Imperial Electric and Lighting

Company Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL DIRECT LINE
ELECTRICAL SALES
Mike McLeish Counter Sales Mike.McLeish@IE-L.com 954-331-3368
Adrian Daker Outside Sales Adrian.Daker@IE-L.com 954-331-3379
ACCOUNTING
Teresa Roman Accounting Clerk Teresa.Roman@IE-L.com 954-331-3360
Carol Kirkendall Accounting Manager Carol.Kirkendall@IE-L.com 954-331-3351
PURCHASING
Ernie Hatch Purchasing Manager Ernie.Hatch@IE-L.com 954-331-3354
WAREHOUSE/RECEIVING
Mauricio Marroquin Receiving Mauricio.Marroquin@IE-L.com 954-331-3375
Rudy Rodriguez Warehouse Rudy.Rodriguez@IE-L.com 954-370-3000
DELRAY OPERATIONS
Henry Ayala Delray Branch Manager Henry.Ayala@IE-L.com 561-278-0190
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Mike Evans IT Administrator Mike.Evans@IE-L.com 954-331-3388
MANAGEMENT
Ernie Hatch Purchasing Manager Ernie.Hatch@IE-L.com 954-331-3354
Carol Kirkendall Accounting Manager Carol.Kirkendall@IE-L.com 954-331-3351
Henry Ayala Delray Branch Manager Henry.Ayala@IE-L.com 561-278-0190
Jack Morris President Jack.Morris@IE-L.com 954-370-3000